Home

Systane gel drops after LASIK

what effect can systane ultra eye drops give to my eyes

  1. utes. Is this normal? or is this side effect? Use Systane Ultra several times a day and on eyedrop antibiotic tobramycin dexameth. Can drops go into.
  2. Systane ultra is a lubricating eye drops and is prescribed after lasik surgery to prevent dryness of eyes. Dry eyes occurs frequently following lasik surgery and hence we routinely advice lubricating eye drops following lasik surgery. Along with preventing dryness of eyes it also promotes healing and visual recovery
  3. The most simple way is to compensate for the reduced rate of blinlking and tearing by using lots of lubricants drops until your corneal nerves grow back after LASIK. I find Systane Ulta, Systane Gel, Systane Balance, and Refresh Celluvisc to be particularly helpful lubricating eye drops
  4. Having these gel drops in at night has really made a world of difference in terms of post surgery comfort. I tried other drops and they just don't work as well. Highly recommend these if you struggle with dryness at all, post-Lasik or otherwise. 200 people found this helpfu
  5. I ended up using a cap from Systane on the Theratears so I wouldn't waste a whole vial when I only needed 2 drops. They recommend single use only for the vials, but I fudged that a bit and would use them for a few hours after I opened them. Most vials have 8-10 drops in them. At night I was using Systane nighttime relief ointment
  6. Extra Protection SYSTANE ® Gel Drops provide lasting relief from dry eye irritation. They are a thicker eye drop formulation that creates a protective shield over your eyes. Available in 10 mL bottles, SYSTANE ® Gel Drops provide the convenience of a drop with the protection of a gel
Systane Gel Drops Augentropfen | Schnelle Lieferung

Why is Systane prescribed after lasik surgery

Having these gel drops in at night has really made a world of difference in terms of post surgery comfort. I tried other drops and they just don't work as well. Highly recommend these if you struggle with dryness at all, post-Lasik or otherwise. 187 people found this helpfu If you use Systane Ultra (artificial tears eye drops) on a regular basis, use a missed dose as soon as you think about it. If it is close to the time for your next dose, skip the missed dose and go back to your normal time. Do not use 2 doses at the same time or extra doses. Many times Systane Ultra (artificial tears eye drops) is used on an as. Newer eye drops like Systane have ingredients that bind to your tears and create a gel-like film. That can provide long-lasting relief, so you don't need to use drops as often. If you choose to skip Systane and look for a different drop, seek out products that: Have no preservatives The product, created by Systane, includes breakthrough comfort technology. It is the latest in Dry Eye Syndrome treatment made available by Systane, and the product has been designed to protect the ocular surface. While being provided as a drop, it acts as a gel, providing enhanced lubrication for the eye

Can be used after LASIK or other eye surgeries. Follow your eye doctor's instructions if you are using REFRESH RELIEVA PF after an eye surgery (e.g., LASIK) to relieve dryness and discomfort SYSTANE ® HYDRATION multi-dose and SYSTANE ® HYDRATION UD can be used during lens wear. SYSTANE ® ULTRA multi-dose, SYSTANE ® ULTRA UD, SYSTANE ® BALANCE and SYSTANE ® GEL DROPS can be used to treat dry eye by instilling drops prior to inserting contact lenses and after the removal of contact lenses Aminomethylpropanol, boric acid, edetate disodium, hydroxypropyl guar, POLYQUAD® (polyquaternium-1) 0.001% preservative, potassium chloride, sodium chloride, sorbitol and purified water. May contain hydrochloric acid and/or sodium hydroxide to adjust pH

Dry Eye After LASIK Laser Eye Surgery Shapiro Lase

1 to 2 drops of Systane® Gel Drops in each eye as needed at least 2 times daily for 2 weeks followed by 1 to 2 drops of New Eye Drop Formulation (carboxymethylcellulose sodium based eye drops) in each eye as needed at least 2 times daily for 2 weeks Directions Systane Gel Drops lubricating eye gel may be used as needed throughout the day and also at night time. May be used to treat dry eye associated with contact lens usage by instilling drops prior to inserting contact lenses and after the removal of contact lenses. Shake well before using

The drops should be stopped if your eye condition persists for more than three days, or you experience changes in vision, eye pain, or continued redness after application. The drops can be used once every eight hours. If you wear contacts they must be removed prior to application • Systane Gel Drops - a gel based drop that provides extended relief and coverage of the ocular surface in a preserved bottle dry eye, corneal and external diseases, diabetic retinopathy, and macular degeneration. We also provide LASIK surgery and cosmetic treatments. Our blog posts are written by our team of highly skilled eye doctors Yes and no: Systane gel can be mixed with regular Systane drops. However the eye can only hold one drop so it does not make much sense to mix them. However the eye can only hold one drop so it does not make much sense to mix them

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Systane Lubricant Eye Gel ..

Shortly after starting to use the systane it became very uncomfortable installing the azopt and lumigan drops. After approx. a couple of months of systane use I decided to try to figure out why my eyes had become so sensitive to light and why it got so it hurt so much when installing my glaucoma drops For this reason, it is very important to use preservative-free artificial tear eye drops at least 4 times per day for the first month after LASIK (whether one feels dryness or not), and longer if desired to maintain comfort Background: The purpose of this study was to compare changes in corneal staining in patients with dry eye after 6 weeks of treatment with Systane® Gel Drops or Refresh Liquigel® lubricant eye drops. Methods: Patients aged ≥18 years with a sodium fluorescein corneal staining sum score of ≥3 in either eye and best-corrected visual acuity of 0.6 logarithm of the minimum angle of resolution. Try Biotrue® Hydration Boost, Naturally Inspired Eye Drops That's Preservative Free. From the Markers of Biotrue® MPS, Try Biotrue® Hydration Boost Lubricant Eye Drops 30 LASIK patients who used Systane drops (hydroxypropyl-guar, peg-400 and polietilene glycol,Alcon) postoperatively. He reported that after three months the drops had reduced dry eye symptoms and improved tear break-up time. He explained that when components in Systane combine with natural tears, a chemical reaction occurs, forming a gel

Equate Moderate-Severe Dry Eye Lubricant Gel Drops, 1 fl

ALL-LASER LASIK POST-OPERATIVE INSTRUCTIONS Below, please ˜nd a guide to help you administer the post-operative medication. Please be sure to: • Wait ˜ve (5) minutes between the applications of the di˛erent drops, and close your eyes for a minute afterwards. SYSTANE ULTRA HYDRATION 1 drop Drops 3. & 4. The Systane Nighttime PM and the Systane balance I didn't care for. The Systane Balance was recommended by my DR to help heal. It's not a solution for dry eye IMHO. I only use it 2x ( 1x AM 1x PM ) per day. I had been using 5 to 10 times a day but it felt like it was making my eyes even drier. I just stopped the Nighttime Gel from. Systane (Alcon) is a lubricant that contains demulcents and HP-guar, which binds to the hy­dro­phobic tear surface and creates a gel. This can help to prevent pre-mature tear break-up and can give a relief that may last longer than traditional artificial tears Opt for preservative-free eye drops if you use them frequently. Preservatives could begin to irritate your eyes after a while. Consult your eye doctor. If over-the-counter lubricating eye drops aren't working for you, consult with your eye doctor about other possible treatment options. Stop using the drops if you experience itching or swelling An eye healing from conventional or custom wavefront Lasik, Bladeless Lasik, PRK, LASEK, Epi-Lasik, RLE, or any refractive surgery procedure, needs all the help it can get and applying a toxin is not helpful. Even if the eye drops do not cause irritation and feel fine, the toxins may be slowing or negatively affecting the healing process

Which Eye Drop do you use post surgery? : lasi

  1. I had LASIK about 4 years ago and it left my eyes pretty dry. When they're super dry I notice my vision seems worse so per my eye doctor I use drops daily. I recently bought this Systane Gel and I do NOT like it. The drops don't feel as thick as Blink gel but it leaves a film that doesn't clear up, so it makes my vision worse
  2. ation, never touch the dropper tip of the container to any surface. Replace cap after using. Keep container tightly closed when not in use. Use before the expiration date marked on the product
  3. Best Choice: Gel Artificial Tears or Ointments. Why? Gel tear drops are thicker, and will last through the night to rehydrate the eye or protect the eye if your eyelids do not close fully. Examples: GenTeal, Systane Gel, Refresh Gel or Celluvisc, Blink Gel, Nighttime ointments

SYSTANE® Gel Drops systane

Patients suffering from dry eye symptoms after LASIK or cataract surgery can in the eye drops. Since 2004, Systane types of dry eye. 10 Systane ® GEL DROPS are indicated for. March 5, 2020 Alcon, the global leader in eye care and Official Sponsor of 20/20™, today introduced SYSTANE® HYDRATION Preservative-Free (PF), the latest addition to the #1 doctor recommended SYSTANE Family of Products, at the SECO International 2020 meeting (#SECO2020). SYSTANE HYDRATION PF Lubricant Eye Drops is a new preservative-free option for dry eye sufferers with sensitive eyes and.

After getting Lasik surgery my eyes were extremely dry. To the point that I will wake up in the middle of the night because my eyes felt so uncomfortable. I usually use [product:systane-gel-drops,-anytime-protection-033-fl-oz-(10-ml)] at night then right before I'll use the ointment and it helps my severe dry eyes feel a million times. There is a special type of Systane called Systane Contacts Lubricant Eye Drops which can be used specifically for patients who wear contact lenses without the need to remove their lenses. Other forms of Systane can be used after taking the contact lenses of and then inserting them after 10 minutes The results from the patient questionnaires showed that 86% of the patients thought Systane Balance provided fast symptomatic relief, 79% were satisfied with the comfort of the Systane Balance drop, and 77% reported overall satisfaction with Systane Balance. After using the study product for 28 days, relative to habitual therapy, the patients. Examples of artificial tears containing propylene glycol are B+L Advanced Eye Relief, Systane Balance, and Systane gel drops (Alcon). Glycerin is a demulcent and lubricant as well as a humectant. Glycerin has the added properties of promoting epithelial cell growth and blunting the damaging effects of high osmolarity on the ocular surface February 22nd 2021, 9:53 pm. Systane Ultra eye drops are by far my favorite over-the-counter moisturizing eye drop. I started using this eye drop following my LASIK procedure in 2018 and I haven't found one I like better. Systane Ultra provides a comforting moisture that does not cause any distortion to my vision after instilling

Lubricant Gel can be a useful adjunct at night before retiring if necessary. We have used GenTeal Gel, Systane Gel and Thera-Tears Liqui-Gel with good success. These products are longer-lasting than eye drops, but the trade-off is that they are a bit too 'goopy' to be useful during the day, when eyes are open However, the easy-to-use gel drops can also be used during the day. The drops contain sodium hyaluronate to lubricate, hydrate, and protect the eyes. Check price and purchase HydraSense on Amazon. 5. Systane Lubricant Gel Eye Drops. Systane gel eye drops have a thick formulation made to coat the eye with a powerful layer of symptom relief The eye doc gave me some systane as well a sample bottle after I had my lasik on Monday, i've mostly been using Optive, but have tried the systane and tried some this afternoon actually, it made my eyes blurry for a good 15 minutes I'd say-I couldn't really read on the computer after i used it, moreso then the optive... Well i'm wondering how the doc said you had 20/20 if you..

Refresh Optive Lubricant Eye Drops Single-Use Vials, 30

LUBRICANT EYE DROPS. If you're looking for fast relief that can be used with contact lenses then look no further than one of our best-selling eye-care products, SYSTANE ® ULTRA Lubricant Eye Drops. The fast-acting formula delivers long lasting dry eye symptom relief. Available in a twin pack consisting of two 10mL bottles in one pack SYSTANE® HYDRATION UD Lubricant eye drops can be used as needed throughout the day to relieve dry eye symptoms. Dispose of the single dose container after use. While wearing contact lenses if there's any minor irritation, discomfort or blurred vision, drip 1-2 drops on the lens and blink 2-3 times Plus, Refresh Optive, Systane Ultra, or Theratears. DO NOT use Refresh Optive ADVANCED or use ANY bottled tears, none, not any, we mean it. No bottles!! ! Use only one drop at a time and wait 5 minutes between different drops, otherwise the second drop will just wash the first one away. 2. Step Two- Protect your eyes and keep them comfortable

What are the best eye drops for dry eyes after LASIK, and

  1. DIRECTIONS: SYSTANE® ULTRA UD Lubricant eye drops can be used as needed throughout the day. Can be used for dry eyes due to the use of contact lenses by instilling drops prior to inserting contact lenses and after removal of contact lenses. Twist the top of the single dose container, drip 1-2 drops into the eye(s) as needed and blink
  2. Patients suffering from dry eye symptoms after LASIK or cataract surgery can also benefit. 4 The relief for all types of dry eye. 10 Systane® GEL DROPS are indicated for patients who.
  3. Why is Systane prescribed after lasik surgery? hello i had lasik surgery for my vision correction on 30.1.2015 Will systane treat red eye ? Systane eye gel drops; Is matting or stickiness of eyelashes a side effect of systane balance? Systane eye lubricant
  4. utes of other post-operative drops.) You may wear your old glasses if not too blurry, dark glasses, or a pair of clear safety glasses for your comfort
  5. 24. DiPascuale MA, Goto E, Tseng SC. Sequential changes of lipid tear film after the instillation of a single drop of a new emulsion eye drop in dry eye patients. Ophthalmology 2004;111(4):783-91. 25. Khanal S, Tomlinson A, Pearce EI, et al. Effect of an oil-in-water emulsion on the tear physiology of patients with mild to moderate dry eye
  6. REFRESH OPTIVE ® Preservative-Free Lubricant Eye Drops come in sterile, single-use vials you can take with you anywhere. For the temporary relief of burning, irritation, and discomfort due to dryness of the eye or exposure to wind or sun. May be used as a protectant against further irritation. For external use only
  7. Why is Systane prescribed after LASIK surgery? Systane ultra is a lubricating eye drops and is prescribed after lasik surgery to prevent dryness of eyes. Dry eyes occurs frequently following lasik surgery and hence we routinely advice lubricating eye drops following lasik surgery. Along with preventing dryness of eyes it also promotes healing.

than Systane®7 Instantly moisturizes and relieves dry, irritated eyes with a fast-acting, long- lasting formula for sensitive eyes. Demonstrated to improve Dry Eye when used after LASIK.5 Extra strength moisturizing relief plus protection for dry, irritated eyes with our thick gel formula. Extra strength moisturizing relief plus protection fo Refresh Optive Lubricant Eye Drops. Dr. Zoumalan often recommends this brand of lubricating eye drops because they are preservative-free. They contain two active ingredients, carboxymethylcellulose sodium and glycerin, which are gentle enough for sensitive eyes and use after LASIK procedures, he says At night, I used the Systane gel drops before bed. After doing this combo for like 4-6 weeks, I let my doc know and picked up some systane ultra drops (The systane balance drops were getting expensive where as the systane ultra drops, you can pick up a 3-pack for 22 bucks at Costco) Refresh Refresh Repair Preservative Free Bottle. 0.33 oz. 0.33 oz. $15.39 ($46.64/oz) $15.39 ($46.64/oz) $15.39 each ($46.64/oz) Product description. Other Information: Use only if type seals on top and bottom flaps are intact. Use before expiration date marked on container

This bottle technology eliminates the need for preservatives in the eye drops. Systane Ultra Hydration Lubricant Eye Drops Preservative Free are also safe for use rewetting all silicone hydrogel and soft contact lenses. 6. The commercial availability of Systane Ultra Hydration Lubricant Eye Drops Preservative Free begins December 1, 2020 Bloomberg the Company & Its Products The Company & its Products Bloomberg Terminal Demo Request Bloomberg Anywhere Remote Login Bloomberg Anywhere Login Bloomberg Customer Support Customer Suppor The only solution I have found that helps is an eye gel, this one in particular: Systane Lubricant Eye Gel, .34-Ounces. Even this one though, tends to lose its effect during the middle of the night. So, that's when I add regular eye drops. I have tried many brands, including of course this one I am reviewing, also from Systane Patients suffering from dry eye symptoms after LASIK is an all-in-one formula that is clinically shown to provide instant and 8-hour relief for all types of dry eye. 10 Systane® GEL DROPS. Systane Gel Eye Drops Coupons - Top Types Of Voucher. COUPON (7 days ago) Systane Eye Gel Drops Coupon - Find Coupon Codes. COUPON (1 months ago) systane gel eye drops coupons (8 days ago) CODES (1 months ago) systane eye gel coupon (8 days ago) (6 days ago) There is a 0.34 oz bottle.SYSTANE® Gel Eye Drops provide long-lasting relief from dry eye

Systane Ultra in the individual vials has no preservatives. It works very well. The regular (non-ultra) Systane is also good but these have a little bit more lubrication to them. When my eyes feel like I have something gritty in them (but I actually don't), I use these drops and it feel better instantly and does last for a while Make your dry eyes feel better with the drops doctors recommend. Refresh Plus® Lubricant Eye Drops instantly moisturizes and relieves dry, irritated eyes with a fast-acting, long-lasting formula for sensitive eyes that has many of the same healthy qualities as your own natural tears. Demonstrated to improve dry eye when used after LASIK

What should I do next for severe dry eyes after LASIK

Refresh Optive Advanced Lubricant Eye Drops - 2 X 10ml

My Ups and Downs in the First Month Following Lasik

Free 2-day Shipping On Millions of Items. No Membership Fee. Shop Now I asked him if the LASIK could have caused it. He didn't think so. But do you think this could have been a pre-existing condition and the additional dryness from the LASIK sent me over the edge? The doctor wants me to use systane gel drops up to 4 times a day, and then preservative free drops if I need more. I go back to see him in 1 month

Using Preservative-Free Eye Drops After LASIK - Eye Center

  1. At night I use GenTeal gel which is really good, during the day I use a combination of Systane drops and Soothe long lasting drops. (3 replies) (3 replies) 3 weeks post Lasik surgery and everything is blurr
  2. Instructions for Properly Instilling Your Eye Drops At Home. While sitting, tilt your head back and look up at the ceiling. After opening the eye drop bottle, hold the dropper over your eye. Be careful to not touch the tip of the dropper with your fingertips or anything else. Using a finger, gently pull down on your lower eyelid
  3. Systane Free; TheraTears Liquigel; Refresh Optic Advance; Longer-Acting Artificial Tears (Very thick drops, may make your vision slightly blurry for a while after use) Aqua Site; Tears Again Gel; Celluvisc; Liquifilm Forte; GenTeal Gel (thickest available) With Preservatives (Regular teardrop bottle, least expensive, good for use up to 3-4.
  4. Changes were most significant after treatment with 0.1% BAK. more viscous drop, such as Refresh Celluvisc or Systane Ultra preservative-free, Dr. Latkany says. The problem with the more viscous drops is that they tend to blur the vision because they are gooey and sticky. I definitely would recommend a thicker tear or a gel or even.

Lasik Eye Surgery • View topic - Systane drop

  1. A condition called night time erosion might be the issue. The skin (corneal epithelium) of the eyeball sticks to the inside of the lid and when you wake up or eyes move during dreams the skin rips.Dryness can make things worse.Systane Gel before bedtime or Muro 128 ointment before bedtime can provide a layer of lube to keep the eye and eyelid from sticking together.Ask your surgeon
  2. The Content on this Site is presented in a summary fashion, and is intended to be used for educational and entertainment purposes only. It is not intended to be and should not be interpreted as medical advice or a diagnosis of any health or fitness problem, condition or disease; or a recommendation for a specific test, doctor, care provider, procedure, treatment plan, product, or course of action
  3. Please Don't Use Expired Eye Drops. Before you put those drops in, always check the expiration date. An expired bottle of drops will likely not give you the relief you're seeking, but an increased infection risk instead. If your current drops just aren't doing the job, give the Kugler Vision experts a call at 402-558-2211 or book a.
  4. Are you looking for best eye drops for lasik dryness, we've consulted top experts who has in-and-out knowledge about the eye drops for lasik dryness. We choose the top most quality product, which comes with amazing features you've never heard before. We have filter more than 100+ of product to give you top 10 list [
  5. Thanks for your Question Allergic reaction to genteal products can occur but it is unusual to have allergic reaction to the skin and cheek without allergic reaction to the eye itself.You said that when you discontinued genteal eye ointment, your condition improved.. There are many artifical tears that can be used for dry eyes such as systane, optive and theratears
  6. UNIQUE VISCOELASTIC FORMULA . With its unique viscoelastic formula, Blink ® Tears has properties that make it similar to natural mucin found in human tears. 5-7. May deliver better post-operative visual acuity for LASIK patients than Systane ® Drops or Optive ® Drops. 8. 80 eyes measured for visual quality after LASIK using aberrometry 1; Blink ® Tears was shown to positively impact higher.
  7. REFRESH PLUS ® Lubricant Eye Drops instantly lubricates and moisturizes the eyes, resulting in temporary relief for mild symptoms of eye dryness. Original strength, preseravtive-free formula acts like your own natural tears and comes in sterile, single-use vials you can take with you anywhere
Οι Καλύτερες Οφθαλμικές Σταγόνες-Κολλύρια (2021)

These results demonstrate that Systane ® used 2 times daily after LASIK surgery was safe and well tolerated by refractive surgery patients. Discussion In this study, the safety of Systane ® Lubricant Eye drops following LASIK surgery was assessed in 30 patients undergoing bilateral surgery Systane Ultra Lubricant Eye Drops for Dry Eye Symptoms, 10ml, 2 Pack By systane 8.5 View Product 8.5 6: Equate Restore Plus Lubricant Eye Drops for Lasik Dryness, 70 Count By equate 8.4 View Produc Nope. Not true gels. The only true gels are Genteal and Systane gels, and they are preservative-free in the eye - they have sodium perborate, which is supposed to dissipate on contact with the eye. Glaucoma meds I use latanoprost for glaucoma (with which I was diagnosed soon after having lasik which immediately gave me severe dry eye)

The Best Eye Drops: Guide and Product Recommendations 2019

The Best Eye Drops for Dry Eyes. Tears, which are made up of water, oil, mucus, antibodies and protein, according to the Mayo Clinic, lubricate the eyes and keep them moist 1. The components of tears are made in glands around the eye; a disturbance in any part of tear production results in dry, gritty, red or irritated eyes After trying several brands of dry eye drops, all which made my eyes feel like they were on fire, every time I used them. So while searching for a new dry eye product at Walmart, an older gentleman suggested I try the brand he used, thera tears Using the Systane gel drops at bedtime, the use of intravenous aminophylline is recommended. I used Thera years and did not work. This why use eye drop gel because the units do not contain any preservative. Why use eye drop gel specific questions, dosage adjustment of the antihypertensive Try SYSTANE ULTRA for high-performance relief, available in a preservative-free formula for sensitive eyes. SYSTANE BALANCE is our clinical-strength intensive therapy that supports your own natural tears by restoring your lipid layer. Lubricating gel eye drops from Systane, the #1 Doctor Recommended Brand of artificial tear I used the required prescription dosage before and right after surgery. Answer: If the eye is red or sore, sensitive to light, very irritated or getting blurry then you need to see your cataract surgeon for the appropriate treatment Recommended For Lasik Dryness after Lasik surgery. Around the world, Systane ^ Hydration PF, #547 - Bausch + Lomb Soothe Lubricant Eye Drops Hydration ABC. Ideal for sensitive eyes and post-LASIK dry eye. Get Systane Eye Drops, Lubricant, High Performance (0.33 fl oz) delivered to you within two hours via Instacart

  • Centerville basketball state tournament.
  • Feng Shui water element placement.
  • Describe customers.
  • Nissan Frontier Pro 4x 2022.
  • Jacumba weather.
  • Taylor Swift age songs.
  • Cargo ship jobs South Africa.
  • AUM Calendar 2021.
  • 2006 5.9 Cummins towing capacity.
  • Sleeping Lady mountain Hawaii.
  • There might be one pair of protective eyewear.
  • BART average salary.
  • New Navy dress white uniform 2021.
  • Portable site office.
  • CSUF fall.
  • Yara digital Glassdoor.
  • Loteria Mexicana cartas.
  • Longest survivor of small cell cervical cancer.
  • Cute office supplies Australia.
  • Food activity for preschoolers.
  • AMC Crew Member job Description.
  • Inside and outside worksheet for nursery.
  • 3D characters free download.
  • Rescue me jack russell.
  • Tegel terbuat dari.
  • Shed skin idiom.
  • Mac Pro 2013 SSD upgrade.
  • AUM Calendar 2021.
  • What is the book Humans of New York about.
  • Boyd Coddington Hot Rod shop.
  • Does drinking lemon water cause hair loss.
  • Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde 1941.
  • 13 week old baby routine.
  • You are enough malayalam meaning.
  • Exponents and Powers Class 7 Online Test.
  • Words to describe delicious food.
  • 36 wedding sparklers.
  • How to fix an overloaded circuit.
  • Are killer whales endangered.
  • 1981 Yamaha XJ550 Review.
  • Panama disease symptoms.